Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Tri-County Economic Development District (Colville, WA) offers loan deferments

< All Topics

The Tri-County Economic District’s Executive Committee (Colville, WA) signed a resolution effective March 19, authorizing the Executive Director to offer three months of deferred loan payments to all small businesses currently served by the Rural Opportunities Loan Fund, and allows all late fees and penalties to be waived for all regular payments due April 1- June 30, 2020.

This program helps business owners in 10 Eastern Washington counties: Ferry, Pend Oreille and Stevens counties as well as in Adams, Asotin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Whitman and Spokane counties (outside the city limits of Spokane and Spokane Valley).

Read more here: